Just another WordPress.com site

Moving to a New Site


      I was at a birthday party last night with my nephew and his wife, Rose Maura Lorre, who told me she writes her blog, http://fiveoclockcocktails.com at WordPress.com.  There are so many themes to choose from, and Blogger.com is so archaic in comparison. The editing tools are far superior!  Therefore, even though my Blog is in its fledging state, I am moving to WordPress.com.  I will still post the ‘hilarious misadventures of a Crackhead trying to make her way into society and to live as a sober adult’, but just from a different site.

Leave a Reply

